People

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



Telefon


Anders Gøgsig Randrup


Analyst


Telefon +45 31 47 14 55


ara@oxfordresearch.dk

André Flatnes


Senior Analyst


Telefon (+47) 982 81 892


afl@oxford.no



Telefon




Telefon


Anna-Karin Gustafsson


Analyst


Telefon +46 727 32 89 19


anna-karin.gustafsson@oxfordresearch.se



Telefon




Telefon


Arttu Vainio


CEO


Telefon (+358) 40 7342555


arttu.vainio@oxfordresearch.fi

Bart Romanow


Senior Analyst


Telefon (+47) 400 05 793


bro@oxford.no

Bernhard Weigel


Analyst


Telefon 90 81 88 69


bernhard.weigel@oxfordresearch.no

Bjørn Brastad


Senior Analyst


Telefon (+47) 982 81 899


bbr@oxford.no

Bradford Rohmer


Senior analyst


Telefon +46 72 732 89 13


bradford.rohmer@oxfordresearch.se

Caroline Romanov


Senior Analyst


Telefon (+46) 727 32 89 18


caroline.romanov@oxfordresearch.se

Clara E. Ellegaard


Senior Analyst


Telefon +45 20 99 08 06


cee@oxfordresearch.dk

Ditte Vigsø


CEO


Telefon (+45) 29 42 01 33


Ditte.Vigso@greatplacetowork.com

Elisabet Sørfjorddal Hauge


Senior Analyst


Telefon (+47) 480 10 527


esh@oxford.no

Fredrik Falkenback


Senior developer


Telefon (+45) 33 69 00 00


Fredrik.Falkenback@greatplacetowork.com

Gertrud Nilsson


Coordinator


Telefon (+46) 727 32 89 16


gertrud.nilsson@oxfordresearch.se

Heidi Larsen


Controller


Telefon (+45) 33 69 13 31


hla@oxfordgroup.dk



Telefon


Hilda Borthen


Chief of Administration


Telefon (+47)99 69 18 58


hbo@oxford.no

Hjalmar Eriksson


Analyst


Telefon (+46) 727 32 89 17


hjalmar.eriksson@oxfordresearch.se

Jakob Falk


Senior Analyst


Telefon (+45) 20 15 46 70


jaf@oxfordresearch.dk

Jakob Lundvig Færch


Chief Consultant


Telefon +45 20 47 29 48


Jakob.Lundvig@greatplacetowork.com

Jakob Stoumann Jensen


CEO


Telefon +45 24 47 59 27


jas@oxfordresearch.dk

Jeppe Høst


Senior Analyst


Telefon +45 29 16 16 48


jho@oxfordresearch.dk

Johan Olivier Secher


Senior analyst


Telefon +45 61 45 79 05


jos@oxfordresearch.dk

Johan Peck


Analyst


Telefon +46 72-732 89 11


johan.peck@oxfordresearch.se

Jon P. Knudsen


Senior Analyst


Telefon (+47) 958 97 605


jon.p.knudsen@uia.no

Jonas Sjøstrøm


IT Consultant


Telefon (+45) 33 69 13 69


js@oxfordgroup.dk

Juho-Matti Paavola


Researcher


Telefon +358442032012


juho-matti.paavola@oxfordresearch.fi

Kim Møller


Chairman


Telefon +45 28 10 08 34


khm@oxfordgroup.dk



Telefon


Kristian Rostoft Boysen


Senior analyst


Telefon 99 08 06 10


kristian.boysen@oxford.no

Kristine Kryger


Administrator


Telefon +45 31 47 14 24


kkr@oxfordresearch.dk

Lisa Tönnes Lönnroos


Analyst


Telefon +46 72 732 89 23


lisa.lonnroos@oxfordresearch.se

Liselotte Jensen


Vice President


Telefon (+45) 28 10 08 49


Liselotte.Jensen@greatplacetowork.com

Louise Pie Linnemann Voss


Accounting assistant


Telefon (+45) 33 69 13 31


lpl@oxfordgroup.dk



Telefon


Marthe Rosenvinge Ervik


Analyst


Telefon 91 56 49 26


mre@oxford.no

Martin Bæksgaard Jakobsen


Chief Analyst


Telefon +45 51 42 87 81


mbj@oxfordresearch.dk

Martin Koch Haagensen


Senior Analyst


Telefon +45 41 28 88 28


mko@oxfordresearch.dk

Mats Kullander


Senior Analyst (parental leave)


Telefon -


mats.kullander@oxfordresearch.se

Morten Larsen


Senior Analyst


Telefon +1 646 327 4739


mla@oxfordresearch.dk



Telefon


Natalie Verständig


Analyst


Telefon +46727328914


natalie.verstandig@oxfordresearch.se

Nete Krogsgaard Niss


Chief Analyst


Telefon +45 41 28 88 08


nkn@oxfordresearch.dk



Telefon


Rasmus Wiboltt Uldal


Consultant


Telefon +45 29 42 01 34


rasmus.wiboltt@greatplacetowork.com

Rikke Lynge Storgaard


Deputy Director


Telefon +45 41 28 60 01


rls@oxfordresearch.dk

Rune Stiberg-Jamt


CEO


Telefon (+47) 902 71 250


rune@oxford.no

Sandy Brinck


Senior Analyst


Telefon +45 28 10 08 36


sbr@oxfordresearch.dk



Telefon


Sofia Avdeitchikova


Senior analyst


Telefon +46(0)73 055 00 16


sofia.avdeitchikova@oxfordresearch.se

Stine Meltevik


Deputy director


Telefon (+47) 452 30 024


stm@oxford.no

Stine Nørtoft Popp


Researcher


Telefon + 45 31 46 95 32


snp@oxfordresearch.dk

Søren Lundgreen


Head of statistics and data


Telefon (+45) 28 83 84 82


Soren.Lundgreen@greatplacetowork.com

Tobias Bühring


Senior Analyst


Telefon +45 28 10 08 43


tbu@oxfordresearch.dk

Tor Borgar Hansen


Senior Analyst


Telefon (+47) 911 40 758


tbh@oxford.no

Tor Egil Viblemo


Senior Analyst


Telefon (+47) 982 81 896


tev@oxford.no

Veronika Geschwandtnerova


Koordinator


Telefon +47 45 11 29 49


veronika.geschwandtnerova@oxford.no

Vesa Kokkonen


Analyst


Telefon +358 44 203 2009


vesa.kokkonen@oxfordresearch.fi

Ylva Grauers Berggren


CEO


Telefon (+46) 702 96 54 49


ylva.grauers@oxfordresearch.se